Who’s your favorite blogger? ⌨📷⌨

Hello Everyone!

Good Morning, Good Evening, or if your about to go to sleep then bonne nuit! Hey everyone, I hope that you’ve all been doing well. Today I decided to write a short piece, just so I could learn more about you guys! So today’s question is:

Who is your favorite blogger?

I would like to see what and who you read  on a day to day basis. I think it’s a nice way for us all to connect through this website, along with showing some new bloggers that maybe we haven’t seen/read about yet!

You can post anyone you like, the list can range from (these are just examples):

  • Lifestyle Vloggers
  • Beauty Guru
  • Video Gamers
  • Musicians
  • Poets
  • Mental Health advocates
  • Healthy Living
  • Anything else you guys can think of👍

I really want to broaden my searches here on WordPress, and maybe you do to. For anyone who isn’t a current follower of mine, if you share you favorite blogger, I usually will check out your blog as well (I’m always stalking curious to who reads my posts😄).

I’ll hopefully be posting a longer writing piece sometime in the upcoming week, for my school decided it was a good time to drop a tidal wave of assignments. Also I just earned my beginners driving license  (starts dancing around) and I’ll begin practicing this week with my father. Hopefully I won’t crash the car, and my dad better be wearing a helmet. Haha!

Anyways I hope you guys have fun sharing all your favorite bloggers with me and everyone else!

Talk with you all soon xoxo

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Who’s your favorite blogger? ⌨📷⌨

Leave a Reply

